Core Members

Management Team

DiJaun J. Jack | Managing Director |
E. Dijaun.Jack@caribjack.com 


Donna- Lee D. Bartlette | Company Secretary |
Donna-Lee.Bartlette@caribjack.com 


Rondee N. Pinney | Logistics Head |

Event Coordinator| 

 Rondee.Pinney@caribjack.com 


Omarley Wilkinson | UPS Rep.| Logistics Agent
E. Omarley.wilkinson@caribjack.com

Office Attendants

Tiffany Archibald| Administrative Assistant

E. Tiffany.Archibald@caribjack.com 


Tricilla Arthurton| Logistics Agent

Tricilla.Arthurton@caribjack.com