Core Members

Management Team

DiJaun J. Jack | Director | Real Estate Broker|
E. Dijaun.Jack@caribjack.com 


Donna- Lee D. Bartlette | Company Secretary | Human Resource Officer| Accounts
Donna-Lee.Bartlette@caribjack.com 


Rondee N. Pinney | Logistics Head |

 Event Coordinator| 

 Rondee.Pinney@caribjack.com 


Wilforde Hamilton | UPS Rep.| Customs Broker
E. Wilforde.Hamilton@caribjack.com

Office Attendants

Tricilla Arthurton| Logistics Agent

Tricilla.Arthurton@caribjack.com

Omarley Wilkinson| Logistics Agent 

Omarley.wilkinson@caribjack.com 


Ian Liburd | Delivery Dispatcher 

Delivery@caribepostskn.com