Core Members

Management Team

DiJaun J. Jack | Managing Director | Real Estate Broker |
E. Dijaun.Jack@caribjack.com 


Donna- Lee D. Bartlette | Company Secretary | Human Resource Officer| Accounts
Donna-Lee.Bartlette@caribjack.com 


Rondee N. Pinney | Shipping Dept. Head |

 Event Coordinator| 

 Rondee.Pinney@caribjack.com 


Wilforde Hamilton | UPS Head | Custom Broker
E. Wilforde.Hamilton@caribjack.com

Office Attendants

Tricilla Arthurton|Shipping Dept.

Tricilla.Arthurton@caribjack.com


Onefa Edwards |Shipping Dept.

 Onefa.Edwards@caribepostskn.com

 

Omarley Wilkinson| Shipping Dept.

Omarley.wilkinson@caribjack.com 


Ian Liburd | Delivery Dispatcher 

Delivery@caribepostskn.com