Core Members

Management Team

DiJaun J. Jack | Managing Director
Dijaun.Jack@caribjack.com 


Donna- D. Bartlette | Company Secretary
Donna-Lee.Bartlette@caribjack.com


Rondee N. Pinney | Shipping Head Rondee.Pinney@caribjack.com

WIilforde Hamilton | UPS Head
Wilforde.Hamilton@caribjack.com

Office Attendants

Tricilla Arthurton| Insurance/ MoneyGram

Tricilla.Arthurton@caribjack.com


Evannette Smith | Shipping 

Evannette.Smith@caribepostskn.com


Ochelle Smith | Administrative Assistant

Ochelle.Smith@caribepostskn.com

 

Oscar Rawlins | St. Kitts Outlet

Oscar.Rawlins@caribepostskn.com


Ian Liburd | Delivery Dispatcher 

Delivery@caribepostskn.com